500OA 2006 Championship

Circuit Championship 2006

The 500 Owners Association Circuit Championship Trophies are awarded for the overall winner, the best performance by a pre-1952 car (Colin Strang Trophy) and best non production car (Trevellick Trophy). Also for 2006, we have the Gentleman Driver's award, see below.

Circuit Championship Brands Hatch Snetterton Cadwell Park Cadwell Park Cadwell Park Mallory Park Silverstone Mallory Park Total
Pos  Driver Car 2nd April 17th April 21st May 24th June 24th June 30th July 27th August 22nd October